Contact Us | Chair@somersetcommunityfoundationwi.org | © 2020 by SCF created with Wix.com

Monthly Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 20

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

Monday, February 17

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

Monday, March 16

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

Monday, April 20

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

Monday, May 18

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

Monday, June 15

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

Monday, July 20

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

Monday, August 17

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

 

Monday, September 21 

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

Monday, October 19

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion

Monday, November 16

4:30 - 6:00

American Legion