Monthly Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 11

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

Tuesday, February 8

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

Tuesday, March 8

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

Tuesday, April 12

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

Tuesday, May 10

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

Tuesday, June 14

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

Tuesday, July 12

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

Tuesday, August 9

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

 

Tuesday, September 13 

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

Tuesday, October 11

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion

Tuesday, November 8

5:00 - 6:30

American Legion