top of page

2021 Grant Recipients ~

>Somerset Elem School Kindness Project            

>Somerset Music Department 5-12

>Somerset Boy Scouts Troop               

>St. Anne Catholic School

>Basics for Local Kids

Grp 4.JPG

L to R: Erin Hoff - SCF secretary, Amber Vrieze - Somerset Ele. 3rd gr. teacher, Karla Mallery - St. Anne's Spanish teacher, Rachel Erickson - Somerset Middle School Music teacher, Dawn Tunison - Somerset Middle School Band teacher, Kim Johnson - Basic for Local Kids, Jim Bighley - Somerset Boy Scout Troop. Paul Wenzel - SCF Grant Comm. Co-chair.


Former SCFP President, Jessica Francis, is the special guest speaker at the 2021 SCF Celebration of Giving event.

bottom of page